Contact Us


Hot spots:


Low Carbon High Growth Eco Cities - Hong Kong 2014


Low Carbon High Growth Eco Cities - Manila & Hong Kong 2011



Business Opportunities in Asia - Cambridge, 2011



Cambridge Chinese New Year 2012


Cambridge Chinese New Year 2011


Beyond Copenhagen: Implications for China in Preparation of COP 16-Hong Kong


Opportunities and Implications for Business as China Responds to Climate Change-Hong Kong


Delivering Sustainable Futures -

CIFIT - Xiamen, China

Coal: The Social, Economic, Regeneration and Climate Change Opportunities

International Trade Seminars, Debate & Luncheon - Grasp the
Global Opportunity

International Trade Focus


International Trade Forum

International Trade Forum

International Trade Forum

International Trade Golf Challenge

Investment Management Review

Islamic Finance Conference

Marketing & Communications

Media Packs

Meetings & Events

MPS Soft Skills

The Pearl Awards, St James's Palace, presented by HRH Prince Andrew

PPP 2009 - Abu Dhabi


PPP 2009 - Bangkok

PPP 2009 - London

UK China
Facing the Challenges

Yorkshire in the City


Low Carbon High Growth Eco Cities - Chongqing & Hong Kong


Islamic Finance Conference

List of FSSAB members

FSSAB Representation / Organisation

1   Roy Leighton  (Chairman) NYMEX
2   Robert Gray  (Deputy Chair) HSBC
3   Andrew Cahn  UK Trade & Investment
4   Alderman David Brewer  London Asia Capital
5   Sir David Wright  Barclays Capital
6   Paul Sizeland  City of London Corporation
7   Anthony Belchambers  Futures & Options Association
8   Alison Hook  The Law Society
9   Peter Linthwaite  British Private Equities and Venture Capital Association
10 Jonathan Taylor  London Investment Banking Association
11 James Sutherland  Lloyd's of London
12 David Wheeldon  London Stock Exchange
13 Graham Ward  Price Waterhouse Coopers
14 Graham Kane  UBS Global Asset Management (UK)
15 Richard Thomas  Global Securities House of Kuwait
16 James Wilcox  Prudential
17 Teresa Sayers  Financial Services Skills Council
18 John Davie  British Expertise
19 Amanda Harvie  Scottish Financial Enterprise
20 David Read  North West Development Agency
21 John Ansbro (rotating seat)  Leeds Financial Services Initiative
     Daniel Dobson-Mouawad PRO Manchester
22 Michael Charlton  Think London
23 Paul Wright  Financial Services Authority
24 James Sassoon  H M Treasury
25 Edward Whitley  International Financial Services London
26 Angela Knight  British Bankers' Association
27 Stephen Haddrill  Association of British Insurers
28 John Ross  Greater London Authority
29 Andrew Scott  Confederation of British Industry

                                                                                                        © March Publishing 2012 tel